Joint-Stock Company Platov  
+7 (8635) 22-19-56


+7 (8635) 22-64-32




We are glad to welcome you on our new site. Here, you can familiarize with our enterprise. We hope this site help you find not only the equipment you need but also a partner for long-term and mutually beneficial cooperation.

JSC "Scientific and Production Enterprise n.a. M.I. Platov" is located in the city of Novocherkassk Ц the capital of the Don Cossacks, a city with rich history and traditions. Our organization bears the name of Matvey Ivanovich Platov, Great Don Chieftain. Chieftain Platov is the founder of Novocherkassk, a hero of the Patriotic War of 1812, the Army Chieftain of the Don Cossack troop (from 1801), Cavalry General (from 1809), count (from 1812), a participant of the Russian-Turkish wars of 1768-74 and 1787-91, a companion of A.V. Suvorov. During Borodino battle on August 26th, 1812, he made a successful raid into the rear area of the French army and suspended for two hours the enemy attack to the Russian army defense center (Raevsky's battery). In the Russian army foreign campaigns of 1813-14, Platov was in charge of the Cossack corps.

The main direction of our enterprise is design, technological and production operation for provision of metallurgical, mining and chemical enterprises and railway facilities. Our enterprise conducts its own developments, performs analytical and technical analysis of the equipment that Ц taking into account close collaboration with leading enterprises of Russia and CIS countries Ц leads to excellent results.

Our enterprise activity is based on close and mutually advantageous relations with customers regardless of their business scale. Each customer Ц from a small sole proprietor to a large industrial enterprise Ц deserves our time, attention, respect and the right for obtaining of the complete information on all questions of interest.

At present, the enterprise is headed by the young vigorous leader. The management permanently performs the policy of modernization and product assortment renewal. At the current stage of its development, the enterprise main goal is the maximum satisfaction of customers' requirements. Discounts on many types of products are offered to regular customers. Various payment methods are used: complete advance payment for products, partial payment and payment upon goods receipt.

Individual approach to each buyer allows us to find the most effective collaboration schemes.

Our benefits:

  • Reliability and high quality
  • Wide range of delivered products
  • Short delivery terms
  • Long-term experience
  • Individual approach to each customer

JSC "Scientific and Production Enterprise n.a. M.I. Platov" is your reliable partner!




Metall-Expo 2011

Metall-Expo 2011

MinTech 2012

MinTech 2012

all diploms

Copyright © 2006 - 2012 Joint-Stock Company "Platov".
All rights reserved.

закрытое акционерное общество НПП имени М.И. ПЛАТОВА  
Телефоны:
+7 (8635) 22-19-56

+7 (499) 391-19-57

E-mail:

info@zaoplatov.ru

Добро пожаловать!

Мы рады приветствовать Вас на нашем новом сайте. Здесь Вы можете ознакомиться с нашим  предприятием. Надеемся с помощью этого сайта Вы найдете  не только необходимое оборудование, но и партнёра для долгосрочного и взаимовыгодного сотрудничества.

АО "НПП имени М.И. Платова" расположено в городе Новочеркасске – столице Донского казачества, городе с богатой историей и традициями. Наша организация носит имя Великого Донского Атамана – Матвея Ивановича Платова. Атаман Платов является основателем города Новочеркасска, герой Отечественной войны 1812, войсковой атаман Донского казачьего войска (с 1801), генерал от кавалерии (с 1809), граф (с 1812). Участник Русско-турецких войн 1768-74 и 1787-91, сподвижник А. В. Суворова. В сражении при Бородино 26 августа 1812 совершил успешный рейд в тыл французской армии, чем приостановил на два часа атаки противника на центр обороны русских войск (батарею Раевского). В заграничных походах русской армии 1813-14 Платов командовал казачьим корпусом. (более подробно...)

Основным направлением нашего предприятия является конструкторская, технологическая и производственная деятельность, направленная на обеспечение предприятий металлургической, горно-добывающей и химической отраслей, а также железнодорожных путей сообщения. Наше предприятие ведет собственные разработки, проводит аналитический и технический анализ оборудования, что, с учетом тесного сотрудничества с ведущими предприятиями России и стран СНГ, приводит к отличным результатам.

О сновой нашего предприятия являются тесные и взаимовыгодные отношения с клиентами вне зависимости от масштаба их бизнеса. Каждый клиент - от небольшого частного предпринимателя до крупного промышленного предприятия - заслуживает нашего времени, внимания, уважения и права на получение полной информации на все интересующие вопросы.

В настоящее время предприятие возглавляет молодой энергичный руководитель. Руководство постоянно осуществляет политику модернизации и обновления ассортимента выпускаемой продукции. На данном этапе своего развития главной целью предприятие ставит максимальное удовлетворение потребностей клиентов. По многим видам продукции для постоянных клиентов предусмотрены скидки. Используются различные формы оплаты: полная предварительная оплата продукции, частичная оплата и оплата продукции по факту поставки.

Индивидуальный подход к каждому покупателю позволяет нам находить наиболее эффективные схемы сотрудничества.

Наши преимущества:

Надежность и качество

Широкий ассортимент поставляемой продукции

Быстрые сроки поставки

Многолетний опыт

Индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту

АО «НПП имени М.И. Платова» - Ваш надежный партнер!


Наши награды

ISO Разрешение EURO RUS

ISO Разрешение EURO RUS

ISO Сертификат EURO RUS

ISO Сертификат EURO RUS

MinTech 2012

MinTech 2012

все награды

Новости

Copyright © 2006 - 2014 АО «НПП имени М.И. Платова».
Все права защищены.